noobsquare.blogg.se

Skype ddos tool
Skype ddos tool





skype ddos tool

My Internet connection is bridged, so he's not attacking a router, all the packets hit my system directly. When I am getting attacked, there is not much bandwidth use, but the CPU gets stressed up to 50-60% and I am not able to access any internet resources (browsing doesn't work, chat clients go offline, etc.) The firewall does its best to reject the attacks (as you can see in the screen shot bellow), it doesn't crash or hang, but it is not enough.

skype ddos tool

#Skype ddos tool download

I have 100 Mbps download and upload capabilities, my CPU is a Core i7-920 (2.7 GHz quad-core) and I am using the Jetico Personal Firewall, and I am on Window 7 圆4. What I know for sure is that he is using 2-3 paid DDoS services, so he's not conducting the attack from his PC. Now I know I could avoid this by creating a new Skype ID (which I did) or by using a proxy service for Skype (which is not always convenient), but I wonder how I could prevent the attacks if he discovered my IP through other means. He does that because I have dynamic IP, so whenever I go online and sign in to Skype, he discovers my new IP using the Skype resolver. Here is the background story: that guy uses Skype resolvers (tools offered by paid DDoS services) to find out my IP based on my Skype ID.

skype ddos tool

I am domestic user and I am getting attacked regularly by a guy that hates me.







Skype ddos tool